Ambigram: Eraser

eraser

2 Comments

May 10, 2013 · 1:35 am

2 responses to “Ambigram: Eraser

  1. chrstphre campbell

    As I have mentioned previously; Although I am supposed to have a high spatial ability, I just can not get my head around doing these things, I am truly amazed by these creations !

  2. Well, I can’t get my head around how you work out all those Cabbage Codes, so I guess we’re even!

    (This, though, is a “Texas sharpshooter” ambigram. I noticed an easy-to-ambigram word and painted my target around it. The really challenging ambigrams are the commissioned ones, like Life/Love)

Leave a Reply

